May 30 @ 9am PT | 12pm ET| 4pm GMT 

Demo: Deploying DeepL for Enterprise Use with LILT

Join this 20-minute demo to learn how to customize DeepL models and deploy across business systems with LILT. 

Register Now

Manage DeepL with LILT

Key topics will include:

  • Demo: Understanding DeepL LLM capabilities available within LILT's platform

  • Optimizing Workflows: Build quality-aligned workflows including instant translation and MTPE for diverse language pairs and domains

  • Case Studies: Showcasing the transformative impact of multiple models for enterprise projects

Speakers

  • Jay

    Jay Donahue

    Senior Product Manager
    LILT

TRUSTED BY COMPANIES WORLD WIDE